Photography Challenge 1. I use this everyday.

1. I use this everyday.

This is my number 1 for the photography challenge. I use my iPad everyday to mostly read and surf the net whenever I don’t want to turn around for my laptop (yes I am that lazy). I mostly read all day especially now that it’s summer break. If anybody is wondering that’s  a first generation iPad never really thought about upgrading since the sole purpose of my iPad is iBooks. The girl is just and extra I was supposed to take a picture of my iPad on my table but it’s messy so I asked that woman in the picture to model for me (lol woman in the picture).

The list for the challenge is located here

About amasei

AMaSei is basically three girls that have pseudonyms. A - Aoki Ma - Mayu Sei - Seiya If you want to learn more about these girls click the "ABOUT AMASEI" on the right upper corner of your screen. ^__^
This entry was posted in Seiya and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Photography Challenge 1. I use this everyday.

  1. Pingback: Photography Challenge | AMaSei

Leave a comment