Photography Challenge 12. I wish I had this.

1. I use this everyday.

12. I wish I had this.

I really like swimming so yeah I wish I have a pool here at my house XD. That way I don’t have to go to school to swim. My dad keeps planning to build one in our house in the province but just thinking about the hassle maintaining the pool is a headache…. I wouldn’t even be of use since we live here in the city so building one in the province is really a waste of money… This picture was taken in a private resort in Laguna, I forgot to take note of the name XD

Hmmm… the quality of the image was greatly reduced after I placed my watermark and reduced the size of the image…. oh well to lazy to fix that.

The list for the challenge is located here

About amasei

AMaSei is basically three girls that have pseudonyms. A - Aoki Ma - Mayu Sei - Seiya If you want to learn more about these girls click the "ABOUT AMASEI" on the right upper corner of your screen. ^__^
This entry was posted in Seiya and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment